Youth MP Okot pledges full support as member of finance committee in SDG plan

  Last week president Museveni Appointed 5 members of parliament from lango to serve as committee members on sustainable development Goal in the Nutural development plans of Uganda for 2023 -2026 among which included the Northern Uganda Youth MP Bonniface Okot

  Speaking to our news desk, Mp Okot  pledged to together with the government with all the capacity granted to him by the president inorder for Uganda to appear as one of the developed countries in Budget planning 

   MP Okot added that ,it's not easy to be appointed by president ,But now he will endeavour to maintain the trust that was put on him by delivering to the country.

  Among the 5 MPs Are. The northern youth Mp Bonniface Okot, Otuke county Paul Omara, Samuel Okwir Odwee Of Moroto county in Alebtong district, Moses Ogwal Goli of Dokolo north and Dr.  Agnes Atim Apea Woman Mp of Amolotar District.

By Arao Denis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *